Resources

Preferred Conventional Lenders

Below you will find our contact list of the best preferred lenders and additional resources that will help you scale your Real Estate Investment business here in Memphis, TN.

Aaron.Chapman@snmc.com

Greg Iverson
Delmar Mortgage
Phone: 315-658-9400 | Mobile: 636-751-1068 | giverson@delmarmortgage.com
As a real estate investor of 15 years, I pride myself on viewing a turn-key investment property from your standpoint. It is more than a mortgage, it is your financial future. I want to be on your team as you and your family pursue financial freedom.

Phone: 916.253.7820 | Keith.Collins@movement.com
NMLS# 284900 | www.keithcollinsteam.com | 3741 Douglass Blvd, Suite 210

Keith is a mortgage coach that works one-on-one with individuals and families who are looking to buy a home so they can get into property ownership without getting
overwhelmed by debt or credit issues. He enjoys working through challenges with his clients until he finds out what will work for them financially instead of just giving
advice from afar.

joem@myccmortgage.com

Phone: 773.203.4843 | joem@myccmortgage.com

Charlie Hillermann
Stifel Bank & Trust
Phone: 314.317.6970
chillemann@stifelbank.com | www.stifel.com/lending

Shannon Eney
Mutual of Omaha Mortgage
Cell: 206-979-1876 | seney@mutualmortgage.com | www.mutualmortgage.com

I have 18 years’ experience, and am there to guide you seamlessly through the loan process. I can help you with conventional financing utilizing my own in house underwriters working to get the deal done. My incredible referral base speaks to the amount of care I give to each transaction. Licensed in 49 states, I am able to give you the flexibility you want. The loan options are endless; I can help customers that are foreign nationals, no doc/no income, 10+ financed properties, self-employed – bank statement income, plus commercial from 500k – 150 million. Please share your goal with me and I will help you accomplish it!

Roger St. Pierre - First Western Federal
800.908.8845 | Direct 605.341.1203 | roger@myiralender.com | www.myiralender.com

At First Western Federal Savings Bank, you’ll find an honesty from our non-recourse lenders that you won’t find anywhere else. We take extraordinary
pride in providing simple, straightforward answers to your very important questions about buying investment real- estate. As a portfolio lender for
over 30 years, every loan we make stays in-house which means the same person works your application from start to finish and throughout the loan’s
repayment so you can always know the status of your deal.Rick Woods

----------

Jason Zook - North American Savings Bank
816.508.2397 | jzook@nasb.com | IRA Loan Officer (NMLS ID# 415110)

North American Savings Bank, a wholly-owned subsidiary of NASB Financial, Inc., (OTCQX: NASB) was founded in 1927 on the principles of strength
and security. Today, as a thrift with over $2 billion in assets and more than 500 team members, we are one of the country’s leading home mortgage
lenders. Serving our customers’ banking and lending needs for over 90 years, NASB makes banking easy and convenient for you. Equal Housing
Lender. Member FDIC. NMLS ID# 400039

----------

Spencer Gruber - Bridge Capital Thrift and Loan, LLC
901.834.7004 | Spencer@bridgememphis.com

Non-recourse lender for IRA/401K, LLC, and international borrower investing

----------

Rick Woods - Financial Federal
901.371.6013

Seasoned multi-family lender with decades of experience. Specializes in $1m to $50m loans

----------

Cortney Newmans - Lima One Capitol
Cortney@LimaOne.com

Specializes in portfolio loans for single-family home investors

Christopher J. Picciurro, CPA, MBA, PFS, ARA
Executive Officer & Co-Founder, Integrated Financial Group
www.integratedfg.com
cpicciurro@integratedfg.com

How to Leverage your Retirement Accounts

Ramez Fakhoury
https://www.iraclub.org/
Ramez@iraclub.org

Infinite Banking

Ryan D. Lee
Owner & Founder, CashFlow Tactics & Atlas Wealth
https://cashflowtactics.com/
ryan@cashflowtactics.com

Scott Saunders: Scott@apiexchange.com